Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

About the Libraries: Staff Directory

LAKELAND CAMPUS LIBRARY - LLC 2160

Courtlann Thomas, Ph.D.
Director of Learning Resources, Lakeland
863-297-1010, ext. 6233

cthomas@polk.edu 

Kristen Jernigan, MSLIS
Instruction and eLearning Librarian
Liasion to Instructional Technology Dept.
863-297-1010, ext. 6204
kjernigan@polk.edu  
 
Amy Austin, MSLIS
Instruction and Outreach Librarian
863-297-1010, ext. 6205
Gigi Riggio, MLS
Part-time Professional Librarian
Reference, Instruction
863-297-1010, ext. 6207
griggio@polk.edu  
 
Kim DeRonda, MLIS
Part-time Professional Librarian
Reference, Instruction
863-297-1010, ext. 6207
kderonda@polk.edu 
 

Marguerite Hursman, MLIS
Part-time Professional Librarian
Reference, Instruction
863-297-1010, ext. 6207
mhursman@polk.edu 

Beth Pendry, MSLIS
Learning Resources Assistant
Interlibrary Loan, Serials, and Circulation
863-297-1010, ext. 6364
bpendry@polk.edu  

Roni Miller
Learning Resources Assistant
Circulation and Reserves
863-297-1010, ext. 6203
rsmiller@polk.edu

 

WINTER HAVEN CAMPUS LIBRARY - WLR304

Chris Fullerton, MLS
Director of Learning Resources, Winter Haven
863-297-1040, ext. 5302
cfullerton@polk.edu

Jarrod Jones, MLIS
Head of Public Services, Instruction & E-Learning Librarian
Reference & Instruction
863-297-1040, ext. 5311
jajones@polk.edu

Cori Large, MLIS
Reference & Instruction Librarian
863-292-3667
clarge@polk.edu

Kristin Soderlind
Instruction and Outreach Librarian
863-297-1040 ext. 5316
ksoderlind@polk.edu

Shannon Schane
Instruction and Technical Services Librarian
863-297-1040, ext. 5312
sschane@polk.edu

Kayla Wyman
Learning Resources Admin Assistant
863-297-1040, ext. 5310
kwyman@polk.edu

Laura Means
Learning Resources Assistant
Circulation, Reserves & Interlibrary Loan
863-297-1040, ext. 5040
Lmeans@polk.edu

 

Polk State College is committed to equal access/equal opportunity in its programs, activities, and employment. For additional information, visit polk.edu/equity.