Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

About the Libraries: Staff Directory

Lakeland Campus Library LLC2160

Courtlann Thomas, Ph.D.
Director of Learning Resources, Lakeland
863-297-1010, ext. 6233

cthomas@polk.edu 

Amy Austin, MSLIS
Instruction and Outreach Librarian
863-297-1010, ext. 6205
 
Beth Pendry, MSLIS
Librarian
Interlibrary Loan, Serials, and Circulation
863-297-1010, ext. 6364
bpendry@polk.edu  
 
Jyoti Patsourakos, MLIS, MS
Instruction & E-Learning Librarian
863-297-1010, ext. 6204
jpatsourakos@polk.edu
 
Gigi Riggio, MLS
Part-time Professional Librarian
Reference, Instruction
863-297-1010, ext. 6207
griggio@polk.edu  
 
Gisela Gonzalez, MLIS
Part-time Professional Librarian
Reference, Instruction
863-297-1010, ext. 6207
 
Ashley Todd
Learning Resources Assistant
Circulation and Reserves
863-297-1010, ext. 6203

Camaryn Mclain
Part-time Learning Resources Assistant

 

Winter Haven Campus Library WLR304

Chris Fullerton, MLS
Director of Learning Resources, Winter Haven
863-297-1040, ext. 5302
cfullerton@polk.edu

Jarrod Jones, MLIS
Head of Public Services, Instruction & E-Learning Librarian
Reference & Instruction
863-297-1040, ext. 5311
jajones@polk.edu

Cori Large, MLIS
Reference & Instruction Librarian
863-292-3667
clarge@polk.edu

Kristin Soderlind, MLIS
Instruction and Outreach Librarian
863-297-1040 ext. 5316
ksoderlind@polk.edu

Shannon Schane, MLIS
Instruction and Technical Services Librarian
863-297-1040, ext. 5312
sschane@polk.edu

Kayla Wyman
Learning Resources Admin Assistant
863-297-1040, ext. 5310
kwyman@polk.edu

Laura Means
Learning Resources Assistant, Sr.
Circulation, Reserves & Interlibrary Loan
863-297-1040, ext. 5040
Lmeans@polk.edu

Louse Joseph
Part-time Learning Resources Assistant
 

Polk State College is committed to equal access/equal opportunity in its programs, activities, and employment. For additional information, visit polk.edu/equity.