Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Sonography Library Collection: Journals

Sonography textbooks, reference books, encyclopedias, & dictionaries available through Polk State College Airside's medical library.

Polk State College Airside's Sonography Journals

 APPLIED RADIOLOGY: Airside Library Holdings: Volume 39, Issue 9 (2010, September) AND AVAILABLE ONLINE (2004-PRESENT; individual databases have different years) 

 ASRT SCANNER: AVAILABLE ONLINE (2007-PRESENT; individual databases have different years) 

 CARDIOVASCULAR ULTRASOUND: AVAILABLE ONLINE (2003-PRESENT; individual databases have different years) 

 ECHOCARDIOGRAPHY: AVAILABLE ONLINE (2003-2021) 

 ENSCOPIC ULTRASOUND: AVAILABLE ONLINE (2012-PRESENT) 

 JOURNAL FOR VASCULAR ULTRASOUND: AVAILABLE ONLINE (2003-PRESENT) 

 JOURNAL OF DIAGNOSTIC MEDICAL SONOGRAPHY: Airside Library Holdings: Volume 27, Issue 2 (2011, March/April) AND AVAILABLE ONLINE (1999-PRESENT; individual databases have different years) 

 JOURNAL OF ULTRASONOGRAPHY: AVAILABLE ONLINE (2012-PRESENT; individual databases have different years) 

 NEW ENGLAND JOURNAL OF MEDICINE: Airside Library Holdings: Volume 364, Number 19 (2011, May 12) AND AVAILABLE ONLINE (1980-PRESENT) 

 SURGICAL ENDOSCOPY: AVAILABLE ONLINE (1987-PRESENT; individual databases have different years) 

 ULTRASONIC IMAGING: AVAILABLE ONLINE (1999-PRESENT; individual databases have different years) 

 ULTRASOUND INTERNATIONAL OPEN: AVAILABLE ONLINE (2015-PRESENT) 

 ULTRASOUND JOURNAL: AVAILABLE ONLINE (2009-PRESENT; individual databases have different years) 

ULTRASOUND REVIEW OF OBSTETRICS AND GYNECOLOGY: AVAILABLE ONLINE (2003-PRESENT; individual databases have different years) 

Subject Guide

Polk State College is committed to equal access/equal opportunity in its programs, activities, and employment. For additional information, visit polk.edu/equity.