Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Sonography Library Collection: Home

Sonography textbooks, reference books, encyclopedias, & dictionaries available through PSC Airside's medical library.

PSC'S SONOGRAPHY LIBRARY COLECTION GUIDE

BOOKS: TITLE - Sonography paper textbooks & paper circulation books. These are available for 3-week checkout & renewal to PSC students & employees with a Student ID card, employee ID card, driver's license, military ID, passport, or other official photo ID. 

EBOOKS: TITLE - Sonography eBooks, accessed through the PSC library databases. These are available for 3-week checkout to PSC students & employees. You must login with your Passport login; to check out the eBook, you must make a free account in the specific eBook's database. 

JOURNALS - Sonography paper journals available in the Airside library, which can ONLY be checked out with your professor's authorization, plus current online eJournals accessed through the PSC library databases. For eJournals, you must login with your Passport login. 

DATABASES - Best databases from the PSC library online regarding Sonography topics. You must login with your Passport login. 

ONLINE VIDEOS - Best online videos accessed through the PSC library databases regarding Sonography topics. You must login with your Passport login. 

WEBSITES - Best websites of official Sonography organizations & career information. 

Subject Guide

Polk State College is committed to equal access/equal opportunity in its programs, activities, and employment. For additional information, visit polk.edu/equity.