Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Library/TLCC Resources Spring 2021: Contact Us

Phone Numbers

To reach the Lakeland campus Library, please call 863-297-1042. To reach the Lakeland campus TLCC, please call 863-297-1044.

To reach the Winter Haven campus Library, please call 863-297-1040. To reach the Winter Haven TLCC, please call 863-297-1033.

Library Staff

Courtlann Thomas, Ph.D.
Director of Learning Resources, Lakeland
 
Kristen Jernigan, MSLIS
Instruction and eLearning Librarian
 
Amy Austin, MSLIS
Instruction and Outreach Librarian
Gigi Riggio, MLS
Part-time Professional Librarian
Reference, Instruction
 
Marguerite Hursman, MLIS
Part-time Professional Librarian
Reference, Instruction
mhursman@polk.edu 

 

Beth Pendry, MSLIS
Learning Resources Assistant
Interlibrary Loan, Serials, and Circulation
bpendry@polk.edu  

Roni Miller
Learning Resources Assistant
Circulation and Reserves
rsmiller@polk.edu

 

Chris Fullerton, MLS
Director of Learning Resources, Winter Haven
cfullerton@polk.edu

Jarrod Jones, MLIS
Head of Public Services, Instruction & E-Learning Librarian
Reference & Instruction
jajones@polk.edu

Cori Large, MLIS
Reference & Instruction Librarian
clarge@polk.edu

Kristin Soederlind
Instruction and Outreach Librarian
ksoederlind@polk.edu

Shannon Schane
Instruction and Technical Services Librarian
sschane@polk.edu

Kayla Wyman
Learning Resources Admin Assistant
kwyman@polk.edu

Laura Means
Learning Resources Assistant
Circulation, Reserves & Interlibrary Loan
Lmeans@polk.edu

 

TLCC Staff

Kim DeRonda, MSI
Testing & Tutoring Center Manager
kderonda@polk.edu 

Nicara Daniels
Senior Teaching Lab Assistant
ndaniels@polk.edu 

Kelly Roberts
Senior Teaching Lab Assistant
kroberts@polk.edu 

Mike Whann
Tutoring Services Coordinator
mwhann@polk.edu 

Debi Immel, MLIS
Tutoring & Testing Center Manager 
dimmel@polk.edu

Tina Hanson
Learning Resources Assistant Sr. 
thanson@polk.edu

Ryan Criss
Tutor Services Coordinator
rcriss@polk.edu

Russell Kirk
Learning Resources Assistant
rkirk@polk.edu

Summer Hicks
Testing Services Specialist
shicks@polk.edu

Polk State College is committed to equal access/equal opportunity in its programs, activities, and employment. For additional information, visit polk.edu/equity.